Mr. Mohamed Alhamad- Qatar Cultural Attaché

Laith Atari-Finance & Admin Manager, Email: Latari@qrcultural.org

Osama Ahmed-Accountant, Email: oahmed@qrcultural.org

Larry Oliver- Academic Manager, Email: Larry@qrcultural.org

Laihaidoum El-Khadim - Academic Advisor, Email: Khadim@qrcultural.org

Majid Elshaer - Academic Adviser (Canada Office), Email: M.Elshaer@qatarembassy.ca

Mona M. Mohamed- Authentications & Equivalency Specialist, Email: mmohamed@qrcultural.org

Sheima Elamin- PR Coordinator, Email: SEL-Amin@qrcultural.org